Klovedesigns

food craft family and friends

out running around December 19, 2008

Filed under: music,Uncategorized — klovedesigns @ 10:49 pm

While I was running errands this week, I went into one of my favorite stores, Madison James Home for a little holiday cheer!

madison-james2

I was so luck to meet Kristen Taylor from TAYLOR MADE designs.

tmdsignemail1

She is the creative genius behind TAG IT, and Taylor Made Designs, please stop by her Etsy store and her fabulous blog.

I can see from Kristen’s blog we share similar interests like Oreo truffles and Stationery!

KrisTEN, Thanks for the inspiration! Cheers!


 

One Response to “out running around”

  1. kat Says:

    I thought I left a comment last month, but I guess I didn’t!
    Thanks for the shout out 🙂

    I hope your move went well and you are getting settled.


Leave a Reply

