Klovedesigns

food craft family and friends

recycle, reuse! March 30, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — klovedesigns @ 7:33 pm

I found this idea on Martha Stewart’s web page. It calls for a little sewing and my machine is broken, so I used fabric glue instead! Give it a try! Basically you need to find an old t-shirt that you want to use as a bag! follow the instructions on Martha’s page and its a great idea for groceries, clothes, carrying odd objects like my wrapping paper!

 

One Response to “recycle, reuse!”

  1. klovedesigns Says:

    maybe I do need my sewing machine fixed!


Leave a Reply

